This and that

Having written a full post here lately.  Hope you are all well my crafty followers.  I have been busy with my DT projects and have been trying to remember to share them with you each time I post on YouTube.  If you haven`t checked out my channel lately, please do so, same name as my blog.

I haven`t been to the thrift store lately, I am getting withdrawals.  Last time I went I found an obnoxiously big necklace, which I of course purchased and took apart. It has so much chain and rhinestone trim on  there I can pass for Lady Gaga if I wore it.  I took a picture of it on my phone, I have to find that picture so you can see.

I love thrifting, so many interesting things…

Well, hope you are all doing crafty things out there.

Until next time.

God bless,
Liza

Leave a Reply

