Watch “Steampunk and shabby chic project shares” on YouTube

I am down but I have been busy….

I was struck by some lower back pain, so bad I couldn`t even walk, was wheelchaired to the doctor.  I am still in pain but dragged myself upstairs to the only therapy I know:  CRAFTING.   I have been working on a few items, sometimes all at one time.  Do you do that too?  Work on a few things at one time, in different areas of your crafting table?  I hope you say yes so I don`t feel like I am the only one that does this.  Anyway, now I am also working in a craft area on the dining room table wher my sewing machine is.  I am working on a sewing project and a steampunk canvas.

Meanwhile, please watch this video to see what I have done so far. 

Thanks for reading, watching and commenting. 

God bless.

L

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

