My new venture

Most of you have read about the gift I received of a sewing machine.  Well, I am trying to merge my love of dressforms into sewing and by George I think I got it.  I have made a few very special dressforms by hand, sewing each stitch and forming the body and placing them on a candlestick and then having fun decorating them (my favorite part). I am going to make some plain (non decorated) and then some decorated ones and put them for sale on a selling group on FaceBook. 

Wish me luck and oh, wait, if you want to see what they look like, check this out, these are ones that haven`t been decorated yet.

image

I will soon post pictures of my decorated one.

Thanks for following me on this journey.

Check out my YouTube channel too for more inspiration and laughs, youtube channel name is Lizaspaperpassion.

God bless.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “My new venture

Leave a Reply

