Steampunk creation

I joined a FaceBook group called Chic Swaps from the Heart.  My first swap was to make a steampunk tag my tag partner Brenda.  I have heard of steampunk before but never thought I would be able to create something like that.  I studied some pictures and realized that the ephemera I received from my recent winnings from Gloria Moreno included a bunch of beautiful images.  So I sat down and was in a great mood to create and I came up with something I am proud of, something I would like to receive myself.  Please don`t misunderstand, I am sure there is room for improvement but I went outside my comfort zone and I am proud of myself.  So I encourage you to do the same, create something you don`t normaly create.  Stretch your wings….

Meanwhile, check out the pics of my creations

image

image

image

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

