You gotta get one of these!

It is called the Perfect Trim ruler and as the product description on the packaging states, it is “…designed to make wrapping chipboard an easy task.” 
It sure makes it easy!  I first saw this product being used on some YouTube videos and I fell in love with it right away.  I tried to wrap my chipboard perfect on my own using my various rulers but it just wasn`t the same. I am planning on doing a YT video on how I use it but in the meantime, here are some pictures and the link.  I bought this last week and have used it so many times since!  Also, I like the bright neon green color because it stands out on my crafty desk. 

image

image

www.perfecttrimruler.com

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

