Day 1

That is Day 1 of my my blog! It feels like a birth day, it is, of sorts.  I have been wanting to start a blog for a long time.  So here I got.  I will share with you my passion, one of them at least, which is yep, you guess it, PAPER. 

My first picture I want to share with you is a Prima tag I made using one of Julie Nutting`s infamous doll stamps.  The process of getting one was as difficult as finding a needle in a haystack.  

I hope all you mothers out there had a nice mother`s day today.  Enjoy this picture!   

PS. Sorry the picture is sideways!  Lol 

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Day 1

Leave a Reply

